Shotokan Karate at 328 E 61st St New York City NY 10065     Phone: 1.212.207.1907      Email: richardamos@wtko.org
 INTERNATIONAL SEMINARS - 2017

10th~12th February. Norway. Contact Ernst Brimsoe at ernbri@hotmail.com for details.

17th~19th February. Norwich, England. Contact Jason Hitchings at jason@eska.co.uk for details.

17th~19th March. Merida, Mexico. Contact Carlos Ramirez Luis: kenzenichi54@yahoo.com.mx for details.

31st March~2nd April. Frankfurt (Oder), Germany. Contact Frank Herrmann: herrmann-frankfurtoder@t-online.de for details.

21st~23th April Reykjavik, Iceland. Contact Vilhjálmur Ţór Ţóruson (Villi) vilhjalmurtt@keilir.net for details.

24th~28th May.Thun, Switzerland. Contact Thomas Hertig: thomas.hertig@skas.ch for details.

2nd~4th June Mariefred, Sweden. Contact Michael Fahlsten fahlis@gmail.com for details.

June. Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Contact Hein Masseling hein@xs4all.nl for details.

29th June~2nd July. Norway. Contact Andreas Wangberg at andreas.wangberg@fd.dep.no for further details.

20th~23rd July. Frankfurt Oder, Germany. WTKO International camp and tournament. Contact Scott Middleton at traditionalkarateofbrandon@gmail.com and Frank Herrmann: herrmann-frankfurtoder@t-online.de for details.

1st~3rd September Sweden. Contact Johann johann@bujinkai.nu for details.

24th~25th September. Southend & Norwich, England. Contact Jason Hitchings at jason@eska.co.uk for further details.

October. Ireland Contact Scott Langley scott@thewtko.com for further details.

13th~15th October. Norway. Contact Andreas Wangberg at andreas.wangberg@fd.dep.no for further details.

9th~10th December. Great Britain. Contact Scott Langley scott@thewtko.com for further details.